Divergents Staff


Divergents Staff
Editorial Staff

Divergents Magazine is seeking new members of our editorial board. If you are interested in joining the board, please contact us.

Ben Mitchell - Publisher - Ben.Mitchell@divergents-magazine.org
Dave Eagle - Story Editor - Dave@divergents-magazine.org
Christina Tedesco - Arts Editor - Arts@divergents-magazine.org
Whit Stevenson - Graphics Editor - Whit@divergents-magazine.org
Jake McLaughlin - Social Media Editor - Jake@divergents-magazine.org
Leon Rice -- Civil Rights Editor - Leon@divergents-magazine.org


Jay King -- Cover Art, polymer clay golem - “ADHD (Subject finds it increasingly difficult to focus on daily tasks)"